The Looking to Score Series

  • Ebook,
  • Audiobook,
  • Box Sets & Collections

  • Release date: January 25, 2023

    Meet the Titans!

    The LOOKING TO SCORE boxed set is a series of 4 full-length hockey romance novels, and each can be read as a standalone. But reading in order means you can enjoy the full experience and continue along with all the characters you’ll love.

    The Rebel

    We shared one hot night together back in college before our paths took us in different directions.

    But now, the most brilliant and beautiful woman I’ve ever met is back in my life. And the chemistry I remember? It’s more combustible than ever.

    The Rival

    Dump my cheating ex? Check.

    Land an amazing job with Boston’s professional hockey franchise? Check.

    Fall stupidly in love with hockey’s favorite bad boy? Ugh.

    The Rookie

    He has everything a man could want. A lucrative hockey contract. Adoring fans. A family who loves him.

    But he’s about to throw it all away.

    I work with athletes who are struggling, and since Logan can’t return to the ice until he deals with his issues, I packed up and followed him to this remote property in the mountains.

    The Rebound

    Hockey’s favorite bad boy needs to clean up his image—or face suspension.

    What could be more wholesome than helping his new neighbor? She’s beautiful, funny and newly single. (Score!)

    There’s just one problem. She’s also the team captain’s sister.

    Also in this series