When I Surrender

  • Ebook,
  • Audiobook,
  • Print

  • Release date: April 1, 2014

    Undaunted by Knox’s complicated history with sexual addiction, McKenna pushes forward in her relationship with this deliciously flawed man. She experiences the highest highs as they discover each other, along with the lowest lows, and worries that his past may not be entirely behind him.

    But when a complication from her own past demands attention, she’s forced to decide where their relationship is headed, and everything she thought she knew is questioned.

    When I Surrender is book 2 in the WHEN I BREAK series by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Kendall Ryan. The story concludes in book 3, WHEN WE FALL, which is available now.

    Also in this series